Become a first customer

Buying from a mother-owned business is one of the best things you can do to help create a mother-supportive economy. Mothers who are just getting started especially need the support, so we'd love to have you as their first customer.

Support our business owners

Attend an Event

Meetups, conferences, and online events all build our community.

Browse Events

The Pepperlane Ambassador & Community Team

Learn more about going live on Pepperlane or what’s happening in our community

Director of Community Outreach: Pamela Thomas
pamela@pepperlane.co

Get help hiring a Pepperlane business to meet your needs

Pepperlane Matchmaker: Amy Kormos
amy@pepperlane.co

Ambassadors

Sudbury, MA: Charlotte Janigian
charlotte@pepperlane.co

Greater Portland, OR area: Charryse Bigger
charryse@pepperlane.co

South Shore, MA: Eleacia Fredette
eleacia@pepperlane.co

Andover, MA: Johanna Buoncontri
johanna@pepperlane.co

Multi-region: LuSundra Everett
lusundra@pepperlane.co

Interested in becoming a Pepperlane ambassador yourself to grow our community in your backyard? Learn more here or get in touch at ambassadors@pepperlane.co.

Keep in touch

We'll keep you in the loop on Pepperlane updates and happenings.